contact form

 

elected committee
and their specialist responsibilities

Chair- Neil Whitham (Balancing Eel)
Business to Business Fair / Seminars
neil@neilwhitham.plus.com

Treasurer - Pete Brotheridge(Greenwood Wilson)
St. Ives BID
pete@greenwoodwilson.co.uk

Treasurer - Rachel Brotheridge (Greenwood Wilson)
St. Ives BID
rachel@greenwoodwilson.co.uk

Company Secretary - Denise Nicholls (Lanhams)
colin2denise@btinternet.com 

Andrew Mounsey
Contact with councils, press and general enquiries.
trim.stives@hotmail.com


If you are interested in joining or have any questions please get in touch:
membership@stiveschamber.co.uk


For information, ideas, suggestions, comments or anything else:
enquiries@stiveschamber.co.uk

Contact The Chair if you have any issues that you would like to raise and have discussed at future meetings:
chair@stiveschamber.co.uk

Contact St Ives Chamber December Group if you want more information about St Ives Christmas and New Year celebrations:
december@stiveschamber.co.uk
  • St Ives Chamber Facbook

 

 

nominated membership representatives
and their specialist responsibilities

Ron Tulley
Town Council representative
ron.tulley@btinternet.com


Pete Giles - Café Art
Art Festival / Chamber website management
bobbywotnot@fsmail.net


John Hill Pels – Café and T/A
St. Ives BID/Town and Cornwall Council activities/planning
john@stripey-fish.co.uk


Damien Sargent
St. Ives BID
damian@black-sand.co.uk

 

web design by www.makebelievemedia.co.uk